My Account

Forgot Password? SIGN IN

Collection Agents

Orivet Accredited Collection Agents are available to assist breeders who require independent collection of their samples to meet an Approved Collection - Independent Collection and Positive ID. Our Accredited Collection Agents are approved on an annual basis and fully trained in Orivet's processes and procedures for genetic testing. All are happy to assist and offer advice on what type of testing may suit your breed. Please Note: All Collection Agents assist on a voluntary basis and try to make time to accomodate all requests.  


Australia

New South Wales

 Name Suburb Postcode Email Address Contact Number
Edward Farrell Berrigan 2712 welove4paws@gmail.com 0449 210 700
Dianne Gooding Bungendore 2621 rynkls@gmail.com 0411 283 753
Judy Docksey Cambridge Park 2747 beauideal@netspace.net.au 0408 489 478
Jodie Carroll Exeter 2579 karmay5@bigpond.com 0412 980 580
Angela Sneddon Raby 2566 eishund1@gmail.com 0447 617 860
Amanda Bray South Windsor 2756 braycharm@hotmail.com 0425 218 154
Roslyn Thomas Tamworth West 2340 marechal2@bigpond.com (02) 6767 1314

 

 

Queensland - Approved for DQ Program

 NAME SUBURB PCODE EMAIL PHONE BREED(s) Of INTEREST
Sharron Taylor Alice River 4817 usakose@ozemail.com.au 0417 645 288 Rhodesian Ridgeback
Benita Mangin Avondale 4670 gershopoin4@optusnet.com.au 0429 478 211 Smooth Fox Terrier, Jack Russel Terrier, GSP
Sally Puglisi Black River 4818 oakbluaussies@bigpond.com 0438 738 994 Australian Shepherd
Belle Barnes Blackbutt North 4306 belle_barnes262@hotmail.com 0418 282 832 Irish Setter, Golden Retriever
Heather Harrell Bluewater 4818 angelsungermanpinscher@gmail.com 0411 791 195
Kellie Pengelly Bracewell 4695 kellie.pengelly@orica.com 0429 867 706 Border Collie
Caroline Hill-Murray Brinsmead 4870 hill-murray@bigpond.com 0419 656 493 Belgian Shepherd (All Varieties)
Deb Randall Burnett Heads 4670 debra@bundyhomes.com.au 0409 409 455 Toy Poodles, Chinese Crested Dog
Janet Wall Byrnestown 4625 janetwall81@gmail.com 0435 223 164 Staffordshire Bull Terrier
Melissa Grant Cedar Grove 4285 kimkiera@gmail.com 0411 866 741 Cocker Spaniel, Irish Water Spaniel
Leagh Chaplin Caboolture 4510 leaghchaplin@bigpond.com 0418 985 184 German Shepherd, Whippet
Debbie Rodgers Churchable 4311 abc@wftrust.com.au 0448 392 246 Irish Setter, Rottweiler
Annie Louise May Chuwar 4306 info@madkeengyprock.com.au 0404 642 994 French Bulldog, Australian Stumpy
Bob & Hannah Richards Doolandella 4077 clinic.naturaltherapy@gmail.com 0412 747 529 All Breeds
Julie Newbold Deception Bay 4508 brayroancockerspaniels@gmail.com 0412 788 524 Cocker Spaniel
Natalie Stewart Durack 4077 avatopday@live.com 07 3252 2661 All Breeds
Jess Johansen Ebenezer 4340 pjjomeja@gmail.com 0420 452 595 Rhodesian Ridgeback, Boston Terrier
Sonia Smith Glasshouse Mountains 4518 info@celticheartbc.com 0400 018 877 Border Collie
Carolyn Pearen Greenbank 4124 cmpearen@bigpond.com 0417 791 254 Irish Setter/Bulldog (Reproductive Nurse)
Liz Molnar Greenbank 4124 dobrogold@icloud.com 0437 040 022 Golden Retriever
Carol Thompson Greenbank 4124 carol@kadma.com.au 0418 723 989 Weimaraner
Danika Wilds Herberton 4887 danika.wilds89@gmail.com 0427 887 992 Belgian Shepherd/White Swiss Shepherd
Joanne Rachele Jimboomba 4280 cheparson@hotmail.com 0407 571 055
Kay Hutt King Scrub 4521 kay.hutt@gmail.com 0402 119 013 German Shorthair Pointer, Cocker Spaniel
Ros Seare Kingaroy 4610 lappiesinoz@clearmail.com.au 0417 791 159 Finnish Laphund, Toy Poodle, Siberian Husky
Yvonne Butler Kirwan 4817 huntsure@hotmail.com 0450 781 127 Beagle, German Shorthair Pointer
Maria Stennings Lockrose 4342 stennaroo@gmail.com 0423 162 364 Bullmastiff
Ron Newland Lockyer Waters 4311 iceagebreeding@gmail.com 0407 874 207 Staffordshire Bull Terrier, Greyhound
Denise Smith Logan Village 4207 ebondobe@bigpond.net.au 0412 781 166 Doberman, French Bulldog, Rottweiler
Kristy Roebig Loganholme 4129 bxact@optusnet.com.au 0416 148 304 Cairn Terrier, Staffordshire Bull Terrier
Cathy Sievers Mackay 4740 sievers2@bigpond.com (07) 4957 7171 Labrador Retriever
Merrilyn Walsh Meadowvale 4670 merrilyn.walsh@avokahlabs.com 0403 400 403 All Gundogs
Lisa Windsor Moodlu 4510 lisawindsor33@gmail.com 0404 147 295 Labrador, Great Dane
Marion Allen Morayfield 4506 marion@caninefitnesscentre.com.au 0422 340 838 Border Collie
Tracie Thompson Mount Mee 4521 mystiqview@live.com.au 0454 982 269 Border Collie
Larissa Harvey Nanango 4615 l.if.harvey@gmail.com 0423 105 494 French Bulldogs
Tina Crocker Narangba 4504 crocks@bigpond.net.au 0424 593 936 Cocker Spaniel
Ane Marte Bjornerem Nerang 4211 info@whelpingsupplies.com.au 0415 146 651 Great Dane, All Breeds
Lesley Lowe Nerang 4211 lesley.lowe@internode.on.net 0412 921 112 Golden Retriever
Lauren Elgie North Lakes 4509 lauren@careerdog.com.au 0400 350 229 Labrador Retriever, Golden Retriever
Janelle Mannell North Maclean 4280 classicshowsupplys@bigpond.com 0427 736 882 Border Collie, Chihuahua
Jody Hafey North Maclean 4280 jodyhafey@gmail.com 0419 114 394 Belgian Shepherd
Ian Rasmussen Redbank 4301 ahmadi@saluki.com.au 0410 641 053 Saluki
Gaylene King Regency Downs 4341 joerana2010@iinet.net.au 0434 405 375 Cocker Spaniel, Dobermann, French Bulldog
Ailsa Crosthwaite Rockhampton 4700 jaqovstaffords@live.com 0402 577 519 Staffordshire Bull Terrier
Allison Britton Gympie & Surrounds 4570 dunwurknbcs@gmail.com 0428 186 053 Border Collie, Working Dog Breeds
Leah Moorehead Stockleigh 4280 bullarahki@live.com.au 0423 707 380 Miniature Smooth Dachshund, Bull Terrier
Nicole Oldfield Strathpine 4500 nickojoy1@hotmail.com 0421 359 861 Staffordshire Bull Terrier, French Bulldog
Elle Robinson Tiaro 4650 poodiful@live.com.au 0413 768 692 Toy Poodle
Catherine Bull Upper Lockyer 4352 Ionaborda_BorderCollies@hotmail.com 0407 303 599 Border Collie
Tanya Fraser Upper Lockyer 4352 matt-tanya@bigpond.com 0407 652 634 German Shorthaired Pointer
Kelly Burgess Veresdale Scrub 4285 jotiffbullterriers@gmail.com 0439 408 716 Reproductive Nurse
Korine Lewis Warwick 4370 octaviaepugs@gmail.com 0407 128 750 Gordon Setter, Pug

 

 

South Australia

 Name Suburb Postcode Email Address Contact Number
Cherie Tulk Balaklava 5461 tacoza_jo@yahoo.com.au 0499 058 221
Christine Scott Balaklava 5461 tunamara@gmail.com 0429 424 514
Maureen Schutt Dublin 5501 maureen@gumhavenkennels.com (08) 8529 2331
Connie Redhead Mount Osmond 5064 cjracd@bigpond.net.au 0407837102
John Clark Waterloo Corner 5110 john.clark@scotsbairn.com 08 8280 8492

Victoria

 Name Suburb Postcode Email Address Contact Number
Robyn Brock Broadmeadows 3047 robyn591@bigpond.com 0427 145 300
Jan Kelly Brunswick East 3057 clarellykennels@gmail.com 0437 570 650
Dianne Miller Geelong 3220 milangimbikennels@gmail.com (03) 5281 9300
Margaret Flanagan Cranbourne 3977 margflan1@hotmail.com 0458 229 986
Adam Druce Heathcote 3523 adam@tambuzi.com (03) 9018 9332
Jane Fall Narre Warren Sth 3804 jane.fall@bigpond.com 0412 155 126
Sharney Marmo Bacchus Marsh 3340 goldshyne@live.com 0411 765 185
Jen Eaton Munro 3862 jenmaree57@gmail.com 0427 196 038
Noel & Kate Eltringham Niddrie 3042 revlain@primus.com.au 0409 541 455
Jennifer Prout St Albans 3021 jenny_aust@yahoo.com.au (03) 9366 5347


Western Australia

 Name Suburb Postcode Email Address Contact Number
Anna Courtman Beckenham 6107 courtsum@bigpond.com 0438 012 206
Vicki White Canning Vale 6155 scout181@live.com.au 0412 325 072
Greg Mellor Duncraig 6023 jmell@jmell.com 0419 906 639

Collection Agents Location Look Up

Australia

Australian Capital Territory

Name Suburb Postcode Email Address Contact Number
Philippa Hurst wanniassa 2903 yarrowfellpugs@gmail.com 419423891

New South Wales

Name Suburb Postcode Email Address Contact Number
James Maturana Albion Park Rail 2527 james.maturana@gmail.com 0414251177
Janine Carson Armidale 2350 neenecarson@gmail.com 0438518217
Kyle Charnock Bargo 2574 eraky@erakylabs.com 0403249686
Corinne O'Connell Belmont North 2280 oconnellcorinne@gmail.com 0411707693
Edward and Angela Farrell Berrigan 2712 welove4paws@gmail.com 0400161909
Dianne Gooding Bungendore 2621 dianne@chle.com.au 0411283753
Judy Docksey Cambridge Park 2747 beauideal@netspace.net.au 0408 489 478
Andrew Casperson Coolamon 2701 vhandham@hotmail.com 0400548502
Lyn Gregor COPMANHURST 2460 lyn@kelinpark.com 0428473185
Reg & Mandy Clancy Corowa 2646 mandy.c@bigpond.net.au 0419334125
Sheila Roberts Couridjah 2571 sheilaroberts315@gmail.com 0435438404
Gemma Folli Druka 2340 gemspitz@gmail.com 0267671314
Cheryl Batty Dunedoo 2844 cbatty87@telstra.com 0427093029
Darelle Irvin Dunedoo 2844 darelle@chapman.id.au 0458060874
Suzanne Mears Eatonsville 2460 moncherrie1@bigpond.com 0266449461
Jodie Carroll EXETER 2579 karmay5@bigpond.com 0412980580
Lee Campbell fingal bay 2315 seasidecavoodles@bigpond.com +61417772992
Lorraine Emerton Goulburn 2580 lemerton3@gmail.com 0417478488
Mandy Sansom Grafton 2460 mandy@callicoma.com.au 0266447019
Nolene (Molly) Rule-Steele Hamilton Valley 2641 taejaan@bigpond.com 0417267124
Cath Shayler Invergowrie 2350 gsdz.cs@gmail.com 0418288371
Kathy Drew Kandos 2848 cathgarrycollies@outlook.com 0429390770
BJ Biggs Londonderry 2753 bjpoodle@gmail.com 0414271980
Aimee Whitaker Marshall Mount 2530 aimee.whitaker@bigpond.com 0427555165
Colleen Baker Narromine 2821 colleenbaker71@hotmail.com 0421979866
Belinda Hales NOWRA HILL 2540 tyronelea@shoalhaven.net.au 0403235669
Amanda Smith Nyngan 2825 amandaslabs@live.com.au 0428949110
Pam Kilburn Old Junee 2652 pennyflower@bigpond.com 0409341933
Angela Sneddon Raby 2566 info@eishund.com 0447617860
Kelly Flemming Repton 2454 kobelco7@bigpond.net.au 0419687988
Lisa Yates Sawyers Gully 2326 vonohana@outlook.com 0409326779
Garry Douglas South Bathurst 2795 bathgate@iprimus.com.au 0412456723
Amanda Bray South Windsor 2756 braycharm@hotmail.com 0425218154
Julie Henville Tahmoor 2573 elluje@live.com.au 0412100065
Casey Morrison TAMWORTH 2340 kcee281@yahoo.com.au +61408286556
Roslyn Thomas Tamworth West 2340 marechal2@bigpond.com (02) 6767 1314
Graeme Stevenson Terrey Hills 2084 sundaneka@optusnet.com.au 0418440108
Leanne Knox TUMUT 2720 sabarkaspitz@gmail.com +61429474393
Lyndy Morris Wagga Wagga 2650 lyndymorris@hotmail.com 0447313007
Shelley Smith Wauchope 2446 libellenlabs@hotmail.com 0401369786
Leanne Bennett Wingham 2429 tentapride@gmail.com 0414529658
Coleen Stirton Yass 2582 martygold@westnet.com.au 0407277647

Northern Territory

Name Suburb Postcode Email Address Contact Number
Lynelle Young Casuarina 0811 imavetnurse@hotmail.com 0422177278

Queensland

Name Suburb Postcode Email Address Contact Number
Sharron Taylor Alice River 4817 usakose@ozemail.com.au 0417645288
Benita Mangin Avondale 4670 bmangin17@optusnet.com.au 741578098
Sally Puglisi Black River 4818 oakbluaussies@bigpond.com 0438738994
Belinda Barnes Blackbutt 4314 belle_barnes262@hotmail.com 0418282832
Larissa Harvey Blackbutt 4314 l.lf.harvey@gmail.com 0423105494
Hannah Eaton Blackbutt North 4314 amaniminiaturegoats@hotmail.com 0438649369
Heather Harrell Bluewater 4818 angelsungermanpinscher@gmail.com 0411791195
Liisa Kersevani Bluewater 4818 liisak@gmail.com 0418193542
Ms Gaylene King Brisbane QLD joerana2010@iinet.net.au 0754658528/ 0434405375
Carolyn Pearen Brisbane 4124 cmpearen@bigpond.com 0417791254
Lauren Elgie BRISBANE 4509 lauren@careerdog.com.au 0400350229
Tina Crocker Brisbane 4504 crocks@bigpond.net.au 0424593936
Debra Randall Burnett Heads 4670 debra@bundyhomes.com.au 0409409455
Janet Wall BYRNESTOWN 4625 janetwall81@gmail.com 0435223164
Leagh Chaplin Caboolture 4510 leaghchaplin@bigpond.com +61418985184
Jason Attridge Caboolture 4510 classicyds@hotmail.com 0419644421
Erin Rough CAMIRA 4300 erin29@live.com.au 0437023097
Melissa Grant Cedar Grove 4285 kimkiera@gmail.com 0411866741
Deborah Rodgers Churchable 4311 abc@wftrust.com.au 0448392246
Annie May Chuwar 4306 anniepridekennels@gmail.com 0404642994
Fiona Rae Cloncurry 4824 flrae17@gmail.com 0427958426
Julie Newbold Deception Bay 4508 brayroancockerspaniels@gmail.com 0412788524
Lynda Friend Esk 4312 info@kassaar.com 07 54232575
Birgit Zieke Esk 4312 birgit.zieke@gmail.com 0407116067
Shannon Winkler Fernvale 4306 brashawin@gmail.com 0428 411 006
Shannon Winkler Fernvale 4306 shannon.winkler@bigpond.com 0428411006
Sonia Smith Glasshouse Mountains 4518 info@celticheartbc.com.au 0400018877
Carol Thompson Greenbank 4124 weimaraner@kadma.com.au 418723989
Carol Thompson Greenbank 4124 carol@kodma.com.au
Henriette Van Der Walt Greenbank 4124 hettiev@bigpond.com 434599266
Elizabeth Molnar Greenbank 4124 dobrogold@icloud.com 0437040022
Wilhelm Chang Guanaba 4210 merlander@hotmail.com 0409227674
gayle dole gympie 4570 scottdole@optusnet.com.au 0409698933
Danika Wilds Herberton 4887 danika.wilds89@gmail.com 0427887992
Donna Mulholland Home Hill 4806 canerussare@hotmail.com 0422922703
Natalie Brown Inala 4077 nataliebrown_2@hotmail.com 401237315
Kay Hutt King Scrub 4521 kay.hutt@gmail.com 0402119013
ROSLYN SEARE Kingaroy 4610 info@theldaroy.com 0417791159
YVONNE BUTLER KIRWAN 4817 huntsure@hotmail.com 0450781127
Maria Stennings Lockrose 4342 stennaroo@gmail.com 0423162364
Denise Smith LOGAN VILLAGE 4207 ebondobe@bigpond.net.au 0412781166
Kristy Roebig LOGANHOLME 4129 bxact@optusnet.com.au 0416148304
Catherine Sievers Mackay 4740 sievers2@bigpond.com 0428635685
Caroline Hill-Murray Manunda 4870 hill-murray@bigpond.com 0419656493
Kim Barratt Mareeba 4880 barrabee@outlook.com 0403508475
Robert Balsillie MARIAN 4753 rob@btech.id.au 0448883403
Merrilyn Walsh Meadowvale 4670 merrilyn.walsh@avokahlabs.com 0403400403
Marion Allen Morayfield 4506 marion@caninefitnesscentre.com.au 0422340838
Tracie Thompson Mount Mee 4521 mystiqview@live.com.au 0417618242
Pauline Biffin MUTARNEE 4816 pauline@hightop.com.au 0477100038
Shae Sanders Mutdapilly 4307 anebellesque@gmail.com 0437892887
Lesley Lowe Nerang 4211 lesley.lowe@internode.on.net 0412921112
Jody Hafey North Maclean 4280 jodyhafey@gmail.com 0419114394
Chris CAMERON Northgate 4013 chrisandzulu@me.com 0419784810
Lucas Perrett Ocean View 4521 lucas@bettabullbulldogs.com 0452210184
Dannielle Shannon PARK RIDGE 4125 dannielle_h82@hotmail.com 32971005
Ian Rasmussen Redbank 4301 ahmadi@saluki.com.au 410641053
Jacqui Young Regents Park 4118 ebt2013@outlook.com 0401889999
Ailsa Crosthwaite ROCKHAMPTON 4700 jaqovstaffords@live.com 0402577519
Annelise Dopking Rocksberg 4510 Aireadescent@gmail.com 0459553202
Natalie Stewart Seventeen Mile Rocks 4073 natski27@gmail.com 404498139
leah moorhead stockleigh 4280 bullarahki@live.com.au 0423707380
Nicole Oldfield Strathpine 4500 nickojoy1@hotmail.com
Ellen Robinson Tiaro 4650 poodiful@live.com.au 0413768692
Catherine Bull Upper Lockyer 4352 ionaborda_bordercollies@hotmail.com 407303599
Tanya Fraser Upper Lockyer 4352 matt-tanya@bigpond.com 0407652634
Kelly Burgess Veresdale scrub 4285 jotiffbullterriers@gmail.com 0439408716
Korine Lewis Warwick 4370 octaviaepugs@gmail.com 0407128750

South Australia

Name Suburb Postcode Email Address Contact Number
Kym Brooksby Adelaide 5116 kym.brooksby@bigpond.com 0412847240
Christine Scott Balaklava 5461 tunamara@gmail.com 0429424514
Maureen Schutt-Gumhaven Kennels Dublin 5501 maureen@gumhavenkennels.com 0417845118
Cerrie-Marie Gower Kapunda 5373 cerrie.gower@bigpond.com 0417363250
Jane Evans Littlehampton 5250 Waverley12@bigpond.com 0427255001
Deborah Hughes Mount Compass 5210 amstafomine@hotmail.com 0431444129
Kerry McKay Mount GAMBIER 5291 km210164@bigpond.net.au 0429133858
RB and CJ Redhead Mount Osmond 5064 cjracd@bigpond.net.au 0407837102
Aymie Freeman Port Pirie 5540 laksya.staffords@hotmail.com 0481839956
Yvonne Griffin Two Wells 5501 kimbapin@baonline.com.au (08) 8520 2348
Yvonne Griffin Two Wells 5501 palana@baonline.com.au 0437202348
Joanne Heard TWO WELLS SA 5501 Bordalaska@bigpond.com.au 0417 453 717
John Clark Waterloo Corner 5110 john.clark@scotsbairn.com.au (08) 8280 8492

Tasmania

Name Suburb Postcode Email Address Contact Number
Michelle Booth CAMPBELL TOWN 7210 michelle.booth@outlook.com.au 0414802793
Simon Watling Geilston Bay 7015 kennels@allclarity.com 0448299760
Lani Smith Glengarry 7275 mdlmsmith@iinet.net.au 0420230449
Ian Cottrell St Marys 7215 quakergirl@icloud.com 0437226070
melinda corney summerhill 7250 sirstaffalot@hotmail.com 447796692

Victoria

Name Suburb Postcode Email Address Contact Number
Sharney Marmo Bacchus Marsh 3340 goldshyne@live.com 0411765185
Robyn Brock Broadmeadows 3047 robyn591@bigpond.com +61427145300
Jan Kelly BRUNSWICK EAST 3057 clarellykennels@gmail.com 0437570650
Sally Stasytis CHRISTMAS HILLS 3775 sstasyti@bigpond.net.au 0419 378 259
Sylvia Power Coimadai 3340 sylvia@zenchel.com.au (03) 9746 1292
Dianne Miller Geelong 3220 millangimbikennels@gmail.com 0352819300
Adam Druce HEATHCOTE 3523 adam@tambuzi.com 0412049760
Julie Gaskin Koroit 3282 staffords@soverenstaffords.com 0466638276
Talina Whitington KOROIT 3282 talinaclark@hotmail.com +61355657837
Jacinta Baker Loch 3945 jacintabaker@bigpond.com 0414 681 962
Jane Fall Melbourne 3804 jane.fall@bigpond.com 0412155126
Jen Eaton MUNRO 3862 ubiqquekennels@gmail.com 0427196038
Chrissy Mammone Seaford 3198 chrissy.mammone@gmail.com 423066272
Jennifer Prout St Albans 3021 jenny_aust@yahoo.com.au 0411196251
George "Genetic" Sofronidis st kilda 3182 george@orivet.com.au 0408679994

Western Australia

Name Suburb Postcode Email Address Contact Number
Anna Courtman Beckenham 6107 courtsum@bigpond.com 0438012206
Vicki White Canning Vale 6155 scout181@live.com.au +61412325072
GREG Mellor Duncraig 6023 jmell@jmell.com 0419906639
Vicki Cottrell HENTY 6236 vc@mistivale.com.au 0417183316
Makaela Edmondson Southern River 6110 mak97@live.com.au 0488288858
Peter Shurmer Wellard 6170 peter@sherlot.com 0404082590

International

Germany

Name City Postcode Email Address Contact Number
Ute Fricke Hildesheim 31141 ragdolls-da.beira.mar@ufricke.de

Japan

Name City Postcode Email Address Contact Number
Kayo & Ayumi Orivet JP Osaka 546-0002 breedid.jp@gmail.com 08083124187

New Zealand

Name City Postcode Email Address Contact Number
Nick Earney Hamilton 3200 southpawkennelsnz@gmail.com 0276962047
Alison Marett Rotorua 3010 reinemin@xtra.co.nz 0275404149

Singapore

Name City Postcode Email Address Contact Number
Wilhelm Chang info@labraddell.com WeChat: iwc-5454

South Africa

Name City Postcode Email Address Contact Number
Hendrik van Jaarsveld Pietermaritzburg 3201 vjaarshj1983@gmail.com 27828251516
Cathy Terblanche Pietermaritzburg 3201 cathy@cetara.co.za +27823269426

United States

Name City Postcode Email Address Contact Number
Tracy Smith Baltimore 21244 tsmith6@umbc.edu 4107397835
Anjule Consiglio RAMSEY 074462029 anjule@orivet.com 8562558407